155 Countries are authorize to Issue E-Umrah Visa without any involvement of an external agent

NoCountry   Ext Agent 
1American Samoa   Not Required 
2Andorra   Not Required 
3Angola   Not Required 
4Anguilla   Not Required 
5Antarctica   Not Required 
6Antigua   Not Required 
7Argentina   Not Required 
8Armenia   Not Required 
9Aruba   Not Required 
10Ascension Island   Not Required 
11Bahamas   Not Required 
12Barbados   Not Required 
13Barbuda   Not Required 
14Belarus   Not Required 
15Belize   Not Required 
16Bermuda   Not Required 
17Bhutan   Not Required 
18Bolivia   Not Required 
19Botswana   Not Required 
20Brazil   Not Required 
21British Virgin Islands   Not Required 
22Bulgaria   Not Required 
23Burkina Faso   Not Required 
24Burundi   Not Required 
25Cambodia   Not Required 
26Cape Verde Islands   Not Required 
27Cayman Islands   Not Required 
28Central African Republic   Not Required 
29Chile   Not Required 
30China (PRC)   Not Required 
31Christmas Island   Not Required 
32Cocos-Keeling Islands   Not Required 
33Comoros Islands   Not Required 
34CONGO   Not Required 
35Congo, Dem. Rep.   Not Required 
36Cook Islands   Not Required 
37Costa Rica   Not Required 
38Croatia   Not Required 
39Cuba   Not Required 
40Curacao   Not Required 
41Cyprus   Not Required 
42Czech Republic   Not Required 
43Dagestan   Not Required 
44Diego Garcia   Not Required 
45Djibouti   Not Required 
46Dominican Republic   Not Required 
47East Timor   Not Required 
48Ecuador   Not Required 
49Equatorial Guinea   Not Required 
50Estonia   Not Required 
51Ethiopia   Not Required 
52Faeroe Islands   Not Required 
53Falkland Islands    Not Required 
54Fiji   Not Required 
55French Antilles   Not Required 
56French Guiana   Not Required 
57French Polynesia   Not Required 
58Gabon   Not Required 
59Georgia   Not Required 
60Gibraltar   Not Required 
61Greenland   Not Required 
62Grenada   Not Required 
63Guadeloupe   Not Required 
64Guam   Not Required 
65Guatemala   Not Required 
66Guinea-Bissau   Not Required 
67Guyana   Not Required 
68Haiti   Not Required 
69Honduras   Not Required 
70Hong Kong   Not Required 
71Hungary   Not Required 
72Iceland   Not Required 
73Jamaica   Not Required 
74Japan   Not Required 
75Kiribati   Not Required 
76Laos   Not Required 
77Latvia   Not Required 
78Lesotho   Not Required 
79Liechtenstein   Not Required 
80Lithuania   Not Required 
81Luxembourg   Not Required 
82Macau   Not Required 
83Macedonia   Not Required 
84Madagascar   Not Required 
85Malta   Not Required 
86Marshall Islands   Not Required 
87Martinique   Not Required 
88Mayotte Island   Not Required 
89Mexico   Not Required 
90Micronesia   Not Required 
91Midway Island   Not Required 
92Monaco   Not Required 
93Mongolia   Not Required 
94MONTENEGRO   Not Required 
95Montserrat   Not Required 
96Namibia   Not Required 
97Nauru   Not Required 
98Nepal   Not Required 
99Netherlands Antilles   Not Required 
100Nevis   Not Required 
101New Caledonia   Not Required 
102New Zealand   Not Required 
103Nicaragua   Not Required 
104Niue   Not Required 
105Norfolk Island   Not Required 
106North Korea   Not Required 
107Northern Marianas Islands   Not Required 
108Palau   Not Required 
109Panama   Not Required 
110Papua New Guinea   Not Required 
111Paraguay   Not Required 
112Peru   Not Required 
113Poland   Not Required 
114Puerto Rico   Not Required 
115Qatar   Not Required 
116Réunion Island   Not Required 
117Romania   Not Required 
118Rwanda   Not Required 
119Salvador   Not Required 
120San Marino   Not Required 
121Sao Tome and Principe   Not Required 
122Serbia   Not Required 
123Seychelles   Not Required 
124Siberia   Not Required 
125Slovakia   Not Required 
126Slovenia   Not Required 
127Solomon Islands   Not Required 
128South Korea   Not Required 
129South Sudan   Not Required 
130St. Helena   Not Required 
131St. Kitts/Nevis   Not Required 
132St. Lucia   Not Required 
133St. Pierre ,Miquelon   Not Required 
134St. Vincent , Grenadines   Not Required 
135Suriname   Not Required 
136Swaziland   Not Required 
137Taiwan   Not Required 
138Tokelau   Not Required 
139Tonga Islands   Not Required 
140Trinidad , Tobago   Not Required 
141Turkmenistan   Not Required 
142Turks and Caicos Islands   Not Required 
143Tuvalu   Not Required 
144Uruguay   Not Required 
145US Virgin Islands   Not Required 
146Vanuatu   Not Required 
147Vatican City   Not Required 
148Venezuela   Not Required 
149Vietnam   Not Required 
150Wake Island   Not Required 
151Wallis and Futuna Islands   Not Required 
152Western Samoa   Not Required 
153Yugoslavia   Not Required 
154Zaire)   Not Required 
155Zanzibar   Not Required